DAIRYGAME ON FIRDAY…18/02/2022.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
I will like to share with you home how I spend my Friday and I will like to give praises and thanks to the almighty God for adding me another day.

I woke up early today and when I woke I went to the washroom to wash my face, brush my teeth, and bathe after I was done with that I put my clothes on took my breakfast, and was ready for the day.

And from them, I slept again because I didn’t want to go out and miss the jummah prayers so I slept for one to two hours and when I woke up they called for the jummah prayers so I bath again and perform ablution and from there I told my senior brother that we should go to the mosque for the prayers because it was almost time and from then we went to the mosque by the grace of God we were able to reach the mosque successfully and pray on time after we were done praying we came back to the house.

C69C1F34-373F-4665-AFC2-D8DCA43D9328.jpeg
When we done praying and we where about to go home

And when we got the house we all entered our room and I start watching movies and I was in the house alone and was feeling boring so I slept and woke up again and I went to zogbeli to sat with friends at the road side I was there up to evening and that was how I spend my Friday.

I will thank everyone and every one of you for taking your time and energy to always go throughout my post.

Sort:  

Prayer is quite powerful. It has the ability to solve lots of things. Thank you.

Thanks for your message. Please try to use more than one picture in your diary game posts.

I enjoyed reading your post, your day was simple and fulfilled indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44