The Diary Game Season 3 || Better life || I Spent All My Day At My Working Place || 12-9-2022

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

I greet 🖐️ you all member of this great and humble community #steem-ghana good evening from Abia State, how was work activity went today friends? it a pleasure to stand before you all ADMIN and MOD with all the member of the community in sharing today diary activity with you all, more especially I see this community as one of the best community sofar and I went to use this little time to ask for a membership label.

IMG_20220703_174154_470.jpg

Everything started when I woke-up early morning, my little baby came around my room we too said morning prayer together because I love 💛 her like I love myself.

IMG_20220912_062828_185.jpg

I went out side it was already sunset 🌞 from the sky I went and took my brush and brushed my mouth, I started some morning activity like helping my mother in some house 🏘️ work like fetching water to them, after all set and done I left the house went for a work cause I am a builder.

IMG_20220912_160807_821.jpg

IMG_20220912_084446_145.jpg

We started working till when the time 🕑 was around 1pm I went for a break because I have work over, I went back house because my house 🏘️ was very close from where we are working and I went and ate my lunch meal been perp with moimoi after all time I went back to my working place.

IMG_20220912_160742_182.jpg

We started another work till when it was around 4pm we closed off for the day, I want back home and took my bath dress up and went outside to buy a recharge card so that I can participate in sharing to activity with friends.
Thanks to all you wonderful steemians for your time in reading my diary game post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing. You are doing too much of a hardwork. I wish you well. Keep sharing, keep powerups and stay active

20220810_000611.jpg

Thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep sharing with us

Thanks boss for coming around my post I welcome you

 2 years ago 

You really worked hard and it is a good thing, don't fret hard work always pays and thanks for sharing your day with us too

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Nice sharing bro, I can see that your day was full of busy thanks for participating with us steem on

 2 years ago 

This stage of buildings is the most tedious stage. it requires a lot of strength for those digging the hole. Those who will be applying the concrete is also another tedious work.

Let's keep sharing for the betterment of the community and ourselves.

Thanks boss for having time in reading I welcome you

 2 years ago 

The work you doing is not an easy job. it is true men who can do this work. I remember in the year 2018 I tried to do this type of work, let me say I almost died. It was really a tiring work, it requires energy, water, power and mentality.


neeeef.png

Yap bro if you are not strong as a man you can't do this work, thanks big boss for your time in commenting

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217
  • If you could put more sentences, explain more things about your day it would be much better.
  • It is necessary that you put somewhere in the publication, maybe the camera or phone that you have used to capture the images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45