#club5050 || 22 September 2022 || The diary game season 3 || A great and lovely day

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello to all member of #steem-ghana community I am greeting from today end good evening all, for me to ask how is everybody health are and also how everybody doing and how you guys city are?
It a pleasure today evening to appear before everyone in taking part with my diary game activity, I'm very happy because today was successful to me because it is not everybody that went out to work return back home this evening so I am using this little time I have before everyone in saying God thanks for giving me good health and happiness.

IMG_20220901_165100_103.jpg

As I woke up after my morning prayer with my mother, my coming out to my village square as the time 🕑 was around 9am I saw my two little brother kids as they where coming out then I ask them about my brother because he promise to give me some little money he was owing me.

IMG_20220922_160042_067.jpg

After all my morning work doing I went and called one man that always repair people's generator because my little house generator get spoiled then the man came and started working my generator after a while he start the generator then I paid him for his work.

IMG_20220922_163910_291.jpg

As the time 🕑 was around 1pm been afternoon time I went to where people are playing R&S game and I played some game because I like playing R&S game, after all the time 🕑 i went to see one of my gee to know if we will work tomorrow in one of our new site.

IMG_20220921_074439_403.jpg

Around 3pm I went to one local place where they are selling goats and I bought one if them that we will kill by Xmas time because I know by that Xmas time every thing will go higher because I know the condition of my country been Nigeria.

IMG_20220922_173652_247.jpg

IMG_20220817_223123_647.jpg

As it was around 6pm I went out with some of my village guys to take one or two drinks in one of my village brother selling shop, after all the time with them I went back home and prepared something to eat.
Thanks my fellow steemit member for having me around today evening with my diary activity post here.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. Continue to power up always. Steem on!

😀🇬🇭🎉🎉

Thanks too for your comment

Keep it up senior

Thanks bro

You are welcome bro

 2 years ago 

I am glad you ould share your day with us. I can see you people are enjoying your exmas before it comes because the prices will go up.


neeeef.png

That is it boss thanks for your reading

 2 years ago 

It is a pleasure

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

 2 years ago 

You are enjoying the exams before it comes. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks also for your comment section

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45