THE DIARY GAME; WASHING THE CAR: 25TH DECEMBER 2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Cleanliness they is the next to Godliness that is why today I dedicated myself to help by firstly., washing the car we start of by fetching some clean water and getting some detergent for her work done. Iq first water the tyres to make it the detergent lather well with the tyres. One of the aspect one will check to see if you indeed washed a car is the tyres,so you have it very well.

20211220_062028.jpg

WASHING THE TYRES

This was just the beginning because you now had to wash the entire car phone with the detergent and cleaning the interior too.
It is a tedious work but it has to be done.
It took me about 2 hours before I was done with the washing of the car. After washing you then have to clean the moist from the car using a rag or duster if possible. It was now time for my breakfast. I made some tea to ease my hunger and regain my energy lost.

20210326_063842.jpg

WENT OUT TO GET SOME BREAD FOR BREAKFAST

I went out to get some bread 🍞 because the one last bread was eat before me. I was really great with all the activities today and my parents were very appreciative, it really couraged to do more next time.
It was a great day spend i was very hope with everything so far and hope for the best.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

That was good of you to wash up the car and give it quite a black tyre. I know how hard that is to do with the hand.

That is really nice of you but quite a stressful day to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53