THE DIARY GAME : TAKING A TOUR AROUND THE COMMUNITY; 21TH DECEMBER 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to you all fellow steemians it has been great on this prestigious platform hope everyonebis fine by his grace. I today is another day and I decided to move around a little in our community. I was on school for a while and wanted to see the various changes in it. The first place I decided to go was the new furniture shop
I terms of wood artwork they are the best, most people from other areas come and purchase some because they are affordable as well.

20210419_121420.jpg

NICE AND AFFORDABLE WARDROBE

The is one of the wardrobe available with all sizes,I was very amazing with their work. I then continued my tour, as I decided to move another beautiful shop I spotted was a recently car dealership, it had most of the recent cars made with any brand you can ever think of.

20210419_121741.jpg

THERE ARE SOME OF THE CARS

I was very pleased with their washing of the cars,they were all on point. It was very attractive and appealing.

20210329_180326.jpg

AFFORDABLE CLOTHEN FOR SALE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

You can do with out clothes so I heard of one great clothes shop which is just located across the street so I took it upon myself to go there and I was not in vein because they have alot of clothes and there customer care there is mind blowing and they have affordable pricing.

That was all for the day and really enjoyed it too. Iwish everyone a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54