THE DIARY GAME: GOING TO BUY A NEW SCREEN PROTECTOR; 19TH DECEMBER 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day everyone hope you all are as fit as a fiddle. Today I another great day for us I woke up at 6 o'clock to prepare for my daily activities. I first took my bath then brushed my teeth, I then took my breakfast inorder to get some energy for my activities. By exactly 8 o'clock so I have to leave early from the house to avoid any traffic on the way. The trotro drivers causes the traffic because they block the ongoing cars just to load passengers which is bad. It even cause road accidents as well.
I always take the shortcut to classes but it is a dusty road but it is better than taking the main road.

20210929_082057.jpg

ON MY TO THE MARKET

It take 30 to 40 minutes drive to the market
By 8:30am I have reached I was on my way to buy a screen protector for my recent phone. There is one great and affordable shop in Adum which is one of the best phones and accessories shop.
The customer care there is too amazing and greater than I expected.

20211030_144704.jpg

JUST ABOUT TO FIX THE NEW PROTECTOR ON THE PHONE

This was a great feeling because the agents there are very calm to any customer there. I was pleased. I had to return home as quick as possible to dorge traffic at maakro.
Special thanks to all the steemcurators and the entire steemit family as a whole.

Sort:  

Protectors are a great way to keep your phone’s screen intact. Always make sure you’ve got one :)

One thing, always make sure you space out your post for readability sake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54