The Diary Game: 9th April,2022: A visit to the clinic and some other activities to share

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Dear steemians,

I am glad to be back on this platform and to share with you some activities I did today. When I woke up this morning, I wanted to go out to run. In our area, in Pankrono, the place is usually dark around 5 which was the time I woke up.

So I decided to wait a bit so that the place will be clear.

Around 6 am, I started my jogging. I ran for about 30 minutes and then I was a very tired. I think I have lost my stamina over the few weeks I decided to stop exercising.

When I came back home, I was very hungry so I started to prepare some noodles with vegetables on fire. I was done in no time and went ahead to enjoy my meal.


64C5D4C7-BBCA-47ED-A11C-950D8E9E4A32.jpeg

Preparing Some Breakfast

I have been experiencing some headache for a few days now which has made my parents especially my mom very worried. As such, I decided to go to the nearest netcare hospital around kronom.

They have very good doctors there and my dad is friends with one of the doctors so he called him to expect me.


B2950B93-7D69-4357-9DA3-3873D6412AE2.jpeg

Going For Checkup Here

When I got there, there was no queue there so they warmly received me and I was shown the consulting room. That was where the doctor asked about my health and the right medication was prescribed.

On my way home I felt quite thirsty and happened to come across this vendor. I bought a drink of bel aqua active and energized myself on my way home.


0383CED3-7EE0-44BB-9BA1-2B94C8FF9179.jpeg

Buying A Drink

That was it for my day. I will be back with more.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Excellent work done from all angles, I wish I was there to have a taste of your tasty breakfast.

Thanks for sharing

I will invite you next time 😇

 2 years ago 

20220329_130724.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54