The Diary Game: 27th May,2022 : Doing Some Shopping For Home

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Dear all,

I was at home today when my mother wanted me to do some shopping. But she couldn't go and shop by herself so she sent me to the market to buy her some fish and some other ingredients for tonight's meal.

I therefore took to the roadside to try and buy her the needed items. Today was a weekend so there wasn't much going on on the streets since most of the people were in their homes enjoying their weekends with their loved ones.


2A220052-8151-44C2-8644-82C525294BD0.jpeg

Going For Shopping

Once I was here, I started looking along the roadside for the marketwomen who were selling their items along the road. On these streets around Pankrono, you will see very hardworking women who come out even during these relaxing weekends to try and make a living.

It wasn't quite long before I came across this particular stall where fishes were being sold. I bought the salmon that my mom wanted from here and then moved along to buy the rest.


01428232-D8B9-4D7E-B4DF-B5A84FAD0F7A.jpeg

Bought Some fish here

After I was done shopping, I returned home to give my mom the stuff I had purchased, after which I took some rest after this long day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice looking fish, how I wish I could get some for my dinner tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53