The Diary Game: 23trd May,2022 : My Day Ending With A Nice Meal

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Dear all,

Greetings to you all. I have been using my phone for quite some time now without a phone cover and I have come to realize that it is not a very good habit. Why do I need to keep risking it if I could protect it from potential damage?

I therefore decided to listen to my own advice and go to town in order to secure phone casings for myself. I didn't know which shop to go to since some of them don't have the quality tecno cases.

I finally came across this lovely tecno shop which sells both tecno phones and accessories. They also seem to deal in accessories such as iphone and samsung accessories too.


5A1841F0-9365-4D1E-9D89-A4B63C40A077.jpeg

Entering The Tecno Shop

Once I entered, I went straight to the shopkeeper to inquire about some of the cases they had. She told me that they vary in prices based on differences in thickness as well as quality.

Finally we reached an agreement on which one I wanted to buy which was a good one of excellent thickness. I paid 35 cedis for it but it wasn't that bad considering the quality I was getting.

After I was satisfied with what I had gotten, I decided to leave the shop.


28670358-4E95-49FA-87C9-1F6A2C86DF52.jpeg

Some Of Their Products On DIsplay

Once I reached home, a friend of mine called me to come over to his place as he had prepared some jollof. I didn't know he had something special in store.

As I arrived, there was this lovely display of food waiting for me which immediately caused me to salivate. I therefore dug in and we enjoyed this wholesome meal.


A0095293-838F-4FA8-A2A0-0C76ABAA317E.jpeg

Enjoying This Lovely Jollof

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66