The Diary Game: 21st March 2021: Returing from school and exhaustedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello to all steemit members and users. Its been long since we heard from each other. Because of the fact that mobile phones cannot be used in school in fact high school. So its a great pleasure and honour to hear from you all from now onwards. I am to share with you my yesterday activities.

20210321_101452.jpg
When i was about to buy some ingredients for the preparation of breakfast.
This image shows when i was about to go and buy items like milk,sugar and some eggs. I just arrived from school early in the morning. Went to the storage room to offload my boxes. Came upstairs to great my parents. After that i went inside to take a nap. When i realized it was time for breakfast. So i went to the near by shop to buy the ingredients.

20210321_100339.jpg
My brush and paste for brushing my teeth
After the items bought were ready i went to keep them in the kitchen for some time so that after brushing i would come and prepare the meal. I always like to brush first before eating meals even dough sometimes it is advisable to eat before brushing. After some 5 minutes to 10 minutes i finished brushing my teeth. And all ready to prepare the breakfast.

20210321_094726.jpg
Time for breakfast preparation
It's now time to start the preparations of my family breakfast. The menu of the breakfast was cornflakes with milk and fried eggs with toasted bread. I started by lighting up the gas stove after that i poured some oil in the frying pan and i whisked the egg with an egg whisker in a small bowl until it produced a foamy surface then i poured it in the heated oil. Then i covered the pan. After some 2 minutes i turned the egg to the side which has not yet been fried then waited for some minutes again. I did that for four other relatives and then turned out the gas stove. Breakfast waa ready for consumption.
This marks the end of the preparation and also the end of the post. I was inactive for some time but now i will be an active member again. Thank you all for your support. We shall hear from others again. See ya!!!!😎😎😎

Sort:  

Long time @nattybongo. Hope everything is fine with you?

 3 years ago 

all is well bro, i have been quite occupied recently but i'm still around, hope you are doing great at your end

Yh i am better and available now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50