The Diary Game: 20th April, 2021: Life is good, better life with steemit

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good day to all the precious members of the precious community. Hope everything is going smooth as planned. Seeing me here means only one thing. And that is making posts and checking the how far of other members and other posts from different communities. So i am found here once again to share with you all how my today is going in this Diary Game contest.

20201013_133725.png

Watching some action and at the same time a comic one too

Today morning after we woke up at dawn and ate some delicious meal and to the mosque to mark the start of the fast as usual as i did yesterday. Went back inside to take a short sleep and continue with some house chores. I woke up to realise that my parents with my younger brother have dressed up already and have headed out to somewhere they didnt inform me about and didnt know. I took my phone from the other room because i was charging it. Dialed my father number and called him. I called the first time his phone was switched off. Waited for some time and called the second. It also didnt get to him. I then tried the last time and there he was he answered my call. I spoke to him and he told me that they are going to visit my grandmother and didnt wake me up because i had to stay home and guard our stuffs. After the call i use my phone to search for some interesting movies on my Netflix

Screenshot_20201122-212302.png

Played some online game on the phone after watching the movies

After i finished watching some vatiety of dramas and movies on the phone with the netflix app i then switched back to playing games. Whilst i was watching the movies one message popped up from the notification dialogue telling me that one of my online friends invited me to come and play with him. So after watching the movie i moved on to the 8 ball pool app where the quick match is gonna occur with the online friend of mine. After some 5 minutes everything was set and ready to roll. We started the match. But the scores kept on levelling up time after time. So we decided to quit for now and come back later. So went to play tournaments and i won only one and today is the first time of winning tournament in 8 ball pool online app.

IMG-20210417-WA0000.jpg

Time for me to start ironing my clothes for some remedial classes

It got to a time i was hungry and tired. So went to take my washed clothes that needs to be ironed to make the cloth look gorgeous on me. I then started by putting the plug in the socket and wait for it to warm up before i start using it. Then i kept the cloth on the iroining table and laid some ironing clothes under it to make it smooth when ironing the clothes. So i started ironing from the lower end to the upper part of the shirt and folding it in the process.
Precious members of this group this then marks the end of my dairy game contest for today. Hope to hear from you next time. Thanks for the time and support. See ya!!😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52