The Diary Game: 19th April,2021: A visit to a bank and some other activities to share

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello to all steemians and members of this precious and noble community. It's been a while hearing from me. There had been a big problem not that big but big🤗🤗 . My phone gave me a very tough time. I was walking in the hot sun and pulled out the phone from my pocket to check the time. And then realised that the phone has a fault so had to send it to a phone repairer i know for him to solve the problem. I just collected it and i am tryna make some posts.

20210308_103753.jpg

The bank we visited and its serine environment and entrance

Fasting has started already so all muslims are supposed to fast from now onwards till the end of the first week of next month. So today we woke up early at dawn took some meal to help us in the 12 to 13 hours fasting. After that went to the mosque to pray. Came back home to take some nap and prepare to come and open the shop. That was what i was thinking back then when i was sleeping. But woke up early this morning to realise some plans has changed. We will heading to the bank before opening the shop. We drove to the bank for my father to go inside and withdraw some money. I was left behind in the car to watch the car because the key was inside. He completed what he went to do and Came out for us to move on.

20210403_155333.jpg

Helped my neighbours arrange their constructional blocks against their house wall

Just after we returned from where we went to i came and open the shop and sweep and clean the floor with a mop. After that dried the mop outside for it to dry up. Packed the items and arranged it at its right positions and sit there with my father waiting for my mother to come from home so that she takes over so that we go home and have some good time rest by sleeping so that we continue with our house duties. Rested for some 1 hour and woke up to start with our house activities and duties. When we were in the process of doing the house duties. One of our neighbours came to us and told asked us to come and assit them make some mistakes correct. We went there without hesitations to help them solve that problem. It was not even a big deal for us because we have been doing some not from now. After some 10 minutes to some 15minutes we were done. We arranged it nicely as shown in the picture above and came back home again to continue with our unfinished businesses.

20210321_144302.jpg

Went to buy some fruits to keep in the fridge and break the fast with it in the evening

After helping them arrange those block to create a pathway for running waters after rain and went back home we were weak because of the fasting so my father told me to just hurry up and take the car keys and head out right quick to purchase some fresh fruits to keep in the fridge. So i took my bath and the car keys and headed out to buy those stuffs. After some 10 minutes i found myself there. Got down from the car and went to the side for the selling of fresh fruits. I bought some watermelon, grapes, and some apples came to put them in the car and drove back home to store them in the fridge until fasting time is over. Then laid my bed and slept on the couch in the hall. Sure to end my busy day with some enough sleep.
This will then be the end of my diary game for today. Hope to hear from you some other time. See ya and have a very good day. Bye!🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53