CONTEST!!!!! TELL US HOW YOU ANTICIPATE THE STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello Friend,

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.

Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman. I am Bangladeshi.Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

CONTEST!!!!! TELL US HOW YOU ANTICIPATE THE STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS

0001-6658945473_20210826_162616_0000.png
[Source & Editor App : Canva.]

Participate in more contests

We learn a lot through every contest in this community. Every contest in this community is very good. These contests need to be continued. I want to compete more and more. The more I participate, the more my knowledge grows. I have to read a lot of books to participate in the contest. I read books to participate in the competition. It increases my knowledge. I want to spread more through #Steem-Ghana community contest. Let us also spread knowledge.

I am participating in this contest. If you like it, you can participate in the contest. Link below :
Please Click Here

Friends let us now come to some of My anticipations from the #Steem-Ghana community.

Thanks @silencewan for organizing such a contest.

I also invite : @quin-art @leafoflife

Opportunity to learn about the world.

Through #Steem-Ghana community I want to know about Ghana and their culture, language, traditions, religion, food, clothing. I also want friends of this community to know about my country. My country Bangladesh is an evergreen country. There are many things in this country. Through not just Ghana, I want to know about every country in the world and their heritage. It will promote #Steem-Ghana community. I will learn a lot about many countries. This is my expectation.

Opportunity to maintain good relations

Through the contest I want to know not only the friends of this community but also the family of the friends of this community.

Read more posts, comment, expect votes

I also hope that everyone will read everyone's post well and if they like it, they will comment. They will vote and discuss with each other through comments. Voting will increase interest in writing posts.
Everyone in this community has always supported everyone. Vote by comment. I know that, but I want to comment more and more. Let's post more and more. I hope to get more and more votes.

Opportunity to verify your own qualifications

I want to check my own qualifications through various comments. If everyone comments, I will understand whether the content I am writing is liked by everyone or not. Gradually, I want to become a good blogger. This is my hope for this community. I want to be able to verify my qualifications.

Friends, this was my hope from this community. I wish this community development and expansion. I hope the authorities will take note of this and fulfill the expectations of my mind

I hope everyone will be well, stay healthy. Pray for me. I want to be healthy and stay well. Thank you all.

Sort:  

All these mentioned here are great things that encourages good engagement in the community. Thanks so much for your input in this Contest.

Thank you very much for your feedback.
I like all contest in #Steem-Ghana .

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your submission

Nice entry, friend.

Thanks Dear
Again thanks for your feedback.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry. I really learnt a lot from it!

Thanks Dear
I am very happy to hear that.

 3 years ago 

you welcome

Good entry and forward to see you in more contest

Thanks
Pray for me.

By his great

This post has been upvoted by @boss75 from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28