CONTEST - STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED MY LIFE .

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello Friend

How are you all ? I wish you all the best.I am also well by the grace of God.
Friends, My name is #Farid-Uz-Zaman.I am Bangladeshi. This is my first post on #Steem-Ghana Community . Mistakes will be forgiven .If something went wrong without my knowledge , Please let me know.I will try to observe it properly. It's great to join this community.

CONTEST!!!!! TELL US HOW STEEM HAS TRANSFORMED YOUR LIFE.

I participated in this contest.You can participate in this contest if you want.For your convenience, the link of the contest is given below:

Link : Please Click Here

Friends, when I was writing this post, I was only 12 days old to join Steemit.I am a digital marketer. In addition, I do some small business. I didn’t know about Steemit. I learned about it from my younger brother @rabibulhasan71. That's why I joined Steemit.

235588086_383305389832543_403795715715009184_n.jpg

Me and My Little Brother

Here are the contests that look best.I always feel like I'm in a competition when it comes to participating in a contest. This competition is not just mine alone. This competition is for everyone. These contestants are all my friends. Through them I can learn something. They will know something through me. There is a lot to write as part of the competition. There is a lot to learn to write. My reading habits are very low. I had never read it before. I did not read other people's blogs. My interest in reading has increased a lot since joining here. I now regularly think about something and do research on it. I read books by different good authors. I read the blogs of good bloggers. Through this I can learn a lot. Which I didn't know before. In just a few days, I have become accustomed to reading books. There are many good bloggers on Steamit who have the opportunity to learn a lot from them. Which I have not had the opportunity to know before.

Marketing is my profession. I never did before blogging. Steemit is a free blog and has some income opportunities through it. There is a fun in making this income. Everyone here votes to encourage everyone. What is valuable is the vote.

Another thing I like is that everything you write here is completely copyright free. Everything that is written here is unique. STEEM has changed my life in these few days. There were no well-organized rules in me. I now follow a regular routine. I write blogs according to routine. I read some books in the habit of writing. I write some blogs. It increases the scope of my knowledge.

Those who have been working on Steem for a long time. They are very good through the income from Steem. I like their life lead very much. They write on blogs about everything they do in their daily lives. Even if I go somewhere to freshen up my mind. You can also write in this blog. This is my first visit here.

When I go out on my face personal work. What I did is participate in a contest here. Here I went out for my work. My job is to look at someone else who is earning. This is what I saw here. In the last few days I have made some money. I have used it for some personal purposes. I used it in my personal work. I took some pictures from there and posted them on the blog again. Others saw it through me. Seeing me voted for me. My income started again. It's a lot of fun. The work was for myself. As the days go by my love for this platform grows more and more.

Speaking of today I took a trip today with the money I earned from Steemit. Learned about a place of interest. I like it very much. By writing about this travel blog, my close friends will be able to know about my country. With this I will have more income.

239843330_524980245274743_7910383438624109638_n.jpg

This Is My Picture

Above all, friends from many countries of the world discuss their culture, language, literature and so on. Through this we find a means of global communication with each other. My country is Bangladesh. But I now know who the president of Ghana is. What currency runs in Ghana. What is the culture of Ghana? This way I get updated information from many more countries. As I read and write with joy in my mind, I get updated information from all over the world. I hope I can learn more in the coming days and have more income opportunities.

Friends this was my resume of a few days of transformed from STEEM. If you like it. Then you must comment. Your encouragement will inspire me to move forward.Thank you all very much. Everyone will be healthy and well.

Many thanks to @farhmade for giving me the opportunity to participate in such a contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow!
Looking at how transformed you have become within this few days of joining this platform tells me how impactful you are going to be in the few days to come.

Thank you very much for your entry.

Dear Friend,
Thanks for your feedback.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55