THE DAIRY GAME: STAYED IN DOORS ALL DAY. 16th January 2022

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine. I hope we all doing good and hoping for the best in life. Once again no matter the situation we find ourselves in let’s hope for the best. We have to be positive with whatever we are doing in this life to be able to succeed in life.

Today been the 16th of January 2022 and a Sunday saw me doing nothing but just staying in doors the whole day. I therefore thought of sharing it with all of us

I woke up as early as possible to say my dawn prayers which is expected upon every Muslim to do so. I returned to sleep because I hadn’t planned of going anywhere since I dedicated today to rest my body. I slept for some few hours and then finally woke up to prepare myself.

7EDE2ED4-DF30-4C26-8DC4-CC8D097417D3.jpeg

I took out my laptop to see if I can start working on my report on the attachment I did some few months ago. But upon removing it down I started to listen to some music and I was carried away by the songs so I decided to boycott the report writing. I therefore listened to a lot of songs and felt the moment alone. I also watched some movies since I didn’t have anywhere to go.

536FC40B-5440-4D8B-AF03-485F0B04D0EB.jpeg

I was alone till a good friend of mine came to visit me. He will be going to school the next day which is tomorrow so he came to say hello before leaving. He helped me out in packing and sorting out of my clothes since I will also be going to school very soon. I was supposed to go early but due to one or two reasons I had to postponed my going to school. We packed and sorted out my clothes we ate food and I took him to his house.

That’s how my day went and I hope you enjoyed it. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

You had a good day

 3 years ago 

Yeah bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70