THE DAIRY GAME: RUNNING ERRANDS AND ENDED UP AT THE MECHANIC.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone with in this great community how my day was like.

Today been 15th of June 2021 a Humble Tuesday saw me not doing a lot of activities in the day because I was kind of tired form my yesterday’s activities

Today I woke up not very early after saying my Dawn prayers, I took some light breakfast and helped my fad I getting his attachment report ready so he can be able to submit it to his Vice Dean.

We finished up everything in the afternoon and we submitted and I returned to the house to get prepared and and make some errands for my mum.

B50ED8ED-85AE-4D4D-8F70-7C31F2EC22DD.jpeg

After saying my Zuhr and ASR prayers I left to undergo my first errand which filling of a Gas Cylinder.

E4129C5D-5A39-4C5D-B051-743DC96C8307.jpeg

65F5E935-D2FB-48BF-AD31-B6157F59D9F1.jpeg

At the Gas Filling Station

I bought the gas early and left off because there was at the station.

After that I returned and went to the Market Center to check on my suppliers of T-Shirts to see if some specific colors are available because I had orders to deliver with those colors.

I was lucky enough to get the colors so I took them and schedule a delivery day with my customer who wanted the T-Shirt.

A24B75AF-87E6-45B7-BA3E-7EB05CC43599.jpeg

After getting all my errands done, I tried riding back home but I had a problem with my motorbike which ended up me at the mechanic 😪.

I was really stressed out but I had no option than to repair it since it’s my source of transportation.

BEDF16A2-665F-4C3F-BE49-EC7207CAC79A.jpeg

EE4B541C-5649-47A2-A734-2F46D3111A70.jpeg

I stayed very long at the mechanic shop because the problem turned out to be a major one.

After some hours of waiting I was set and made payments for repairs they made on the motorbike then I left for the house .

That’s how my day went today and I thought it wise if sharing.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  

Nice Diary Game. Please, we have made you Mod for our #Steem-VirtualStore Community. Would you please accept so that we work together as Team? You will be working with @alhajibabajnr, @delakloe who are all Mod. Our pleasure 😃!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, I am much grateful for this great position.
I gladly accept and I will put it my best to work in line with @alhajibabajnr who happens to my senior and friend and other Mods to help build our great community.
My pleasure

Our pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31