THE DAIRY GAME: MY SUNDAY ACTIVITIES. 20th February 2022. ATTENDED A WEEDING CEREMONY

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine. I hope we are all doing great and hoping for the best in life. Once again no matter the situation we are been faced with let’s have hope for the future and everything will be alright.

Sunday the 20th of February 2022 saw me doing nothing much but just attending a very nice wedding ceremony. I therefore thought of sharing with all of us

The wedding ceremony took place at a neighbor’s house which is right behind our residence. They are very good friends of ours and hence requested for some space to have their reception to be broadcasted at our place. We gave them the opportunity to have their program and everything was good and preparations started.

7C1C22DB-CFE3-49F9-ADB0-5A3AC0FBF464.jpeg
Dressed Up for the Wedding

I also made sure I looked good in-front of all the guest because I was the one hosting a very big wedding reception. So I also got into my best clothes and helped in the preparations. Everything was set and all the guests arrived. The grooms men were looking very spectacular and I really loved their costume they selected. The designer did very great.

Some great and lovely artists passed through the reception and gave out their best. I was very happy to have had a clear view of these great artists in Ghana. They are known across Ghana and the world. It was a great privilege.

8EE25232-E7CD-48F1-99E3-C7E5DB44DEB5.jpeg

050F579F-D093-4D28-9C28-18759E2162AB.jpeg
Fancy Gadam during his performance

He was the first artist to pull through and give us his best. It was very lovely to see how dressed and ready for action he was. I really enjoyed every bit of his performances. I was able to capture every moment of it. Unfortunately the rest of the Artists that passed through I had only videos of them and not pictures.

But it was nice and great seeing these great men coming to my own residence to make great performances.

That’s how my day went and I hope you enjoyed it:
Thank you very much

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waoow!!! the wedding was grand. Nice pictures. Thank you for remembering and sharing with the steemit Community.

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51