THE DAIRY GAME: MY MONDAY ACTIVITIES. 14-02-22

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine. I hope we are doing great and hoping for the best in life. No matter the situation we find ourselves in let’s hope the best and have positive minds towards whatever we do and everything will be alright.

Today been the 14th of February 2022 and a hot Monday saw me doing nothing much but just running some view errands for my mum.

I woke up as early as possible to say my dawn prayers which is expected upon every Muslim to do so. I went back to sleep because I had no important activity to carry out. I therefore went back to sleep to help while away times.

I finally woke up and took my bath the dressed up and then took some food into my system. I went to the siting room to watch television to see what was going on in the world. I watched a lot of movies then trending music on the internet.

759E1124-B814-4E1B-AE06-23B36D77CC99.jpeg

26972A5C-8A36-41D0-AE0C-330527437D46.jpeg
Before stepping out

I went out to get the items that were requested for me to buy for my mum. I also took it as an opportunity to look out for a fridge repairer because there was power outage yesterday that brought a stop to the working activity of our deep freezer in the house. But I couldn’t get one at that moment because most of them had all left to various work sides.

64F6FA79-2E25-49C0-84E4-FBCB2428AE8D.jpeg

I therefore returned to the house since I couldn’t execute all my plans. I went back home with the items asked by my mum. I also went back to continue to watching my movies as well. I also watch a particular show which talks about the need to be focused on life and I really learnt a lot from it.
This activity brought my day to an end and I therefore thought to share with everyone.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52