THE DAIRY GAME: GETTING MYSELF A MOTORBIKE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine which involved just a few activity. I hope we are all doing good and hoping for the best in life.

Today been the 20th of September and a Monday which happens to be the first day of the week saw me doing doing much but just getting a new motorbike for myself

I woke up from sleep after a stressful journey I had embarked on the previous day which saw me very tired and stressed out. I said my dawn prayers which is expected upon every Muslim to do so. I then took my phone to reply messages of people and also check what’s new on the Steemit community.

364085A8-401C-432E-95F2-C44FD788871C.jpeg

After a while I then left to town with a friend to check out the couple of motorbikes which we had around and also their prices so I can be able to select the one of my choice.

93C4284D-5346-4507-A44F-FC662A888D97.jpeg
On our way to the Motorbike store

We took some couple of hours before getting to the store where they sell motorbikes, it was really a great experience because the motorbike will be of great benefit to me since it will help in my promotional work towards Steem and also help me in my personal activities.

We then finally got to the store were they sell the motorbikes and also different items were available.

25D2EFA9-03C0-4D81-9F60-D489857FF792.jpeg

We made a survey of various motorbikes that were available and their prices which were all different from one another. We the finally had what I want and also the color corresponded to my choice. I then selected that one and it was now time for the price to be negotiated. They dealer available mentioned the price but it was a bit very high so we negotiated till we got to a reasonable price.

I then made payments for it and the necessary documents were handed over to me together with a crash helmet.

A6AAA07F-C607-4559-9E60-2958F296BC86.jpeg

F7B2EF6D-8299-47D5-B288-FCA6026BB905.jpeg

I then took my motorbike and got home with full of joy and happiness. I was very grateful to the Almighty Allah for the guidance given me and me able to get a motorbike because it is not easy in making money but I have been able to do so.
My day then ended and I hope you enjoyed it.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Sort:  

Congratulations 🍾 bro
May God protect you on the road

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro

The motorbike looks beautiful you have to bring it to my house so that I give you a few lessons☺️😏

Very nice bike, please give me let me test the speed...@farhmade

 3 years ago 

Hahaha I hear you

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro

 3 years ago 

Don ooo 😅

Congrats senior

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43