Increasing My Steem Power Delegation to @steem-ghana.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I much delighted to share with everyone in this great community another Step taken in our to help build our community.

That is, in order to aid our community get some good amount of Steem Power we all have to delegate some amount of our Steem Power to it so it can be able to give a good and reasonable votes.

steem ghana delegation 3.png

I therefore took it upon myself to increase my delegation because I have been able to get a good Steem Power which I promised to to so in my first delegation post. Some school of thought have a feeling that, when delegating some Steem power to the community it will affect them negatively forgetting it will be of good help to them.

steem ghana delegation 4.png

In short, I hereby recommend most of my collegue Steemians in the @steem-ghana to either delegate or increase delegation made so it will be of good benefits to us all.

I hereby also entreat all of us to engage in various power ups from small rewards gotten since it is self investing and also help uplift the community.

Thank you very much for your humble attention

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Is great to delegate bro

Thanks so much for your Delegation increased!

 3 years ago 

It’s my pleasure

Good to see your top up Delegation. Will also follow suit. My pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the delegation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69