The Dairy game, My Wednesday Activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I am delighted to share with everyone in this great community yet another exciting day of mine. I hope we all doing good and hoping for the best in life.

Today been the 28th of July 2021 and a mid week day which happens to be specifically Wednesday was a free day since I had only a lecture to attend

The day started with the usual saying of Dawn prayers called Fajr and also some making of supplications to the Almighty Allah for how far he has brought us.

21E3C57E-E813-44CE-BE0D-F175CFEE164B.jpeg
Hanging out with friends

After my mood of been in the devotional activities, I took a nap for close to one hour to help get a good rest since I have exams to write come tomorrow.

I woke and and took my bath and dressed up. I then went to the department at campus to have a short meeting with some executives and the head of department. Unfortunately and fortunately, the meeting didn’t come on because our Head of department wasn’t around.

I came back to the house and took my breakfast together with some friends around in a very lovely mood. I had a lecture right after saying my Zuhur prayers.

I then set of to campus to attend the class. The class was just an hour and therefore we didn’t keep that long.

4EC1D583-45C4-4ABF-84F5-3F62BE9846FB.jpeg
During the lecture

After class I returned to the hostel to hang around with friends.
We spoke for sometime to while away time and also to get them prepared since they had lectures to attend.
It was really a nice moment and enjoyed every bit of it.

F6D3DCA1-C763-46D8-A5DA-A8185A331111.jpeg

97EA36C3-88EA-4477-9075-AFF65C831C42.jpeg

During my hangout with friends

Darkness came and that was how my day was concluded which I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Thank you very much for your humble attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72