THE STEEMIAN WHO IMPACTED MY LIFE ON THE BLOCKCHAIN.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow steemians in the steem-ghana community and different communities in the world.

It's yet another marvelous contest put up by our proactive leaders of @steem-ghana,most especially @awuahbenjamin and @nattybongo,for giving each member an opportunity to tell us the steemian who impacted their life the most in the blockchain.

)

For me I join this platform for a months now, I created this account without visiting it I just heard that people can get help in this platform so I also manage and made my friend to assist me create this account all thanks to @rannik

The contest is all about the steemian who impact my life on the blockchain .

To begin with,I would like to thank my good friend,@rannik who introduced it to me.what I remember was that, it was the morning that I went to shop, getting to 12 noon I and my friend was discussing issues concerning our life,I told him about how life is difficult for me after i join our work as a practice boy, though he said he also don't know much about STEEM but he promised to show me how it works.

You know,we humans,we do forget,so I forgot to asked him again,one day, I was working in our shop busy framing profile and got tired ,I remember what he told me about helping me into something. I quickly walk to him by then he was busy doing transaction so he told me to wait for some time.

It was 5pm that he came around,we sat together,he explained it to me small and said that he himself don't know more about it yet so he include a third person who is known as here @lukman1.
After my friend call him to come to explain it to us all ,he said is easy for everyone if we focus.he asked me to download a particular app,he told me that they will send me some secret keys.
He explained those keys to us again, before we realized that, before that ,my friend logout his account and couldn't log in again until he explained how the keys are important to understand.

He help me with the achievements post,as at now,I am in the achievement3 post.He thought me steem life.He also told me that,he is not perfect though, that he is also asking someone from the platform who is also helping out with some difficulties,he made mention @rubilu123, I want to thank him too for helping my helper @lukman1 and to @rannik my first helper

So I can't thank them @lukman and @rannik enough to pay him back.After joining I also get to know someone members,not by facial,but through their contribution towards me in this short period.They helping me by making some corrections and by motivations.Thanks to @rubilu123, @silencewan,@njaywan,@sqube,@oppongk,@lovveday ,@seo-boss,@ngoenye,@oppongk and more

@rannik and @lukman1 are my role models, and I hope they are also looking up to the top,I pray we all get there.

And I think it's the motivation that is still keeping me up..As at now, I can't explain my joy for being in this great platform,words can't describe my feelings.

Thanks a lot for spending your time to read through my work.I hope you find it joyous reading what I have put down.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Probably everyone was motivated by someone else to be active here on the Steem blockchain. Good post .

@seo-boss thanks really appreciate you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining this contest in appreciating those people that have paid key role in this your steemit journey…wish you all the best of luck bro

@awuahbenjamin thank you, I really appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68