#Club5050||The Diary Game ||18,November,2021 ||Betterlife

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi Steemians ! how are you guys! I am good and hopefully you are also good. I am back with my another diary game by the grace of Allah. Today was 18th November,2021 and I am here again Alhamdulillah.
So without wasting time let's start the diary,:)

Screenshot_20211118-224419_2.png


MORNING TIME


I woke up at fajar time.The electricity had gone already. Then I did ablution . Then I performed the fajr prayer.. Then I wake up my sister to perform prayer. And said to them after performing prayer woke up Mom and Dad also to perform Prayer. I was very sleepy. so I fell asleep.
Then I get up at 11:45. The Light had not came. Then my mother gave me breakfast. Then I ate breakfast.




Then I went to the school to pick my younger brother from school.


AFTERNOON TIME


I performed the Zuhr prayer. Then when my father came I helped my father in his medicine work. Then I went to the kitchen and helped my mother to prepared lunch. Then I recited Surah Rehman. After this I read poetries which I have written in my work book.
My father said to me to be ready. Because I insist my father from two days to went to the market. Because I want to buy wrist watch on my choice.


But First we had lunch.

Screenshot_20211118-231738.png


Then Me , my father and my mother went to the market. I was finding watches store. My legs were tired. There I saw Burgers. U said to my father that I want to eat burger.
So there we sat down.


IMG_20211118_185351_425.jpg


IMG_20211118_185347_431.jpg


After eating Burger. I again started finding watches. Then I saw watches there.


IMG_20211118_172915_648.jpg


Out of this I took out wrist watch of my choice.
Here I show you Which I take.


Screenshot_20211118-230555.png


Then We headed back to home.

There My tuition students already came. I taught them. They gone back to home at 6:00.
(


EVENING TIME


Then I performed Asr Prayer. Then recited some verses of Holy Quran. Then I went to the roof. Here I cycled. Then my brother said to me for running with him. To play a game. So I played a game with my brother. "Phool chaman mein aatay haain aatay hain😂" Then The sound of Magrib Prayer came. So I back to floor.
. Then I performed Magrib prayer and then recited Surah Waqia. SO After performing Prayer. I helped my sister who was making macroni.
Then we had dinner.

IMG_20211118_220832_938.jpg

When we was eating. The Gate knocks. My brother went to open the Door. My neighbours Gave Biryani.
So my mother also took out biryani on plate. It's too spicy.

IMG_20211118_221211_021.jpg
Then I take my class. After taking class I firstly Performed Isha Prayer. Then I sat down to wrote diary.
Truth be told. I was getting bored

By writing Diary in the very same topics. 🙄


Allah Hafiz


My Introductory Post



Regards, @fabiha

Specially mention,
@nattybongo
@steem-ghana
@oppongk
@njaywan

FEEL FREE TO COMMENT BELOW

All content is mine , photos were taken with smart phone.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your day Good Work.

This was Your Great Day.

#club5050

The Day is too Good it was a nice day Nice write.

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Hello @fabiha,

Thanks for sharing your day with us and for your relentless effort towards club5050. You are doing so amazing, keep up the good work

Thank you so much

#club5050

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana ). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45