Thediarygame: Thank God is Friday ;24/09/2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello family

I really appreciate the effort steemit has brought to the various community in Ghana. I stand as a through reflection that steemit brought to my life.
Today I'm going to share with the community how the day went well for me.

E7DB7ED2-CC08-4BA8-A8EC-9B923E50BA2F.jpeg

Fridays are usually good days for government workers because it is the last last working day in the week. We use to relax more in the workplace.
So today I woke up around 5:30am of an enough rest. I quickly ironed my cloth and took my bath and prepared for school.
73E743FF-8431-4126-9FDF-7E7337ECD60F.jpeg
time I were about to left for school.

I was on duty for the whole of this week. So I reached the compound, I assisted the student to tidying up the environment and the classroom before normal classes hour would begun.
After the completion of the cleaning up exercise, we rang the bell for assembly and I addressed the students about the norms and regulations in the school and each class matched straight to their various classroom.

Today I was not having classes so I decided to have a short meeting with the mentees in the Mathematics department of our school. As a permanent teacher in the basic level in Ghana,we sometime have students from the various colleges for their teaching practice program.
So today I got enough time to brief them on how to prepare a lesson plan and a scheme of work. They were much appreciated with the education I gave to them today and I was also happy for their service because some school of thought says that knowledge is acquired through Experience. So in so doing it, I also got a lot of knowledge from them too.

After I was with them, It was almost daybreak, so I took my lunch that was a fried yam and a beans stew. After I was done with the lunch I help one of my colleague staff member called Mimi to give medicine to her young daughter. After Mimi was done with the medicine given, Kira was crying so hard that everyone was annoyed.
But I was able to comfort her in a minute and I took more pictures with her and made her laughed for a while

E8CCE0B2-4679-495E-9ECC-C6EEF481BD53.jpeg

51464FB6-63BA-44A7-9B1A-17B4985446B0.jpeg

I came home around 2:05pm with joy and happiness because the next day is non working day for government workers. I slept for a while and watched a movie in the evening.
2CDEB461-4828-4E3A-9F40-D5324EEAD84F.jpeg

Thanks be to all the steemians on @steem-ghana for your frequent and regular reading of post and the comment.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Cute Baby awwn

Great write up. Thanks so much for sharing with us.

 3 years ago 

I guess your day was so stressful. But anyways your girl really look so adorable. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54