The Diarygame//BetterLife of joining Steemit 11-06-2021// Thanks God is Friday by @euclid49.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello Family,

Good evening to you all, I hope by the grace of the living God we are all fine. I came to you this evening to share with you how my day was spent this Friday. I hoped I'm been welcome here. As usual, I will thanks all the administrators and the curator of @steemghana for their good work done always in this community by updating, upvoting and tutorials provision regularly to all new members and the existing ones.

IMG-20210611-WA0115.jpg
Picture of the week

Friday's has been a working day people cherish most because we have at least two days rest from work especially for teachers. Today marked 11 June 2021, and on the calendar of Ghana Education Service, the junior high schools are to vacate for a three weeks and resume on 6th June.

IMG-20210611-WA0021.jpg
The students tidying up the compound

So I woke up late in bed, took my bath and reached school around 7:00am. Since we are vacating, we gather all the students to tidying up the environment before we close. At 9:00am the headmaster of the School Mr Opoku Fofie called the staff and did a general meeting. At the meeting, we talk about the overview of the activities we performed in the whole semester. The headmaster was glad of the performance of the teachers and was happy that our school is still the Model school of the community. When the meeting came to an end, we called on all students on the assembly ground for closed.
The headmaster and the staff members advice the students to be supportive in their various home. School closed exactly 12:10pm and we departed to our homes.

IMG-20210521-WA0003.jpg
When school was about to close

For a long day at work, I need to rest and enjoy to release stress and anger. I decided to go to a restaurant to have a delicious meal 😋 and drinks to serve me as a lunch and supper for the day.
I went to one of the top restaurant here called mummy's. Most of the people here admire this restaurant due to the the environment and waitress here. I reached here around 2:15pm and I ordered for my favourite food and drink. I was served a Jollof Rice and sauce and Malta Guinness. It cost me ghc 40.00 and I really enjoy the meal.
I took a rest at mummy's restaurant for a while listening to music.

IMG-20210611-WA0085.jpg
My hot meal was ready to consume

IMG-20210611-WA0091.jpg
Enjoying the delicious meal

I came back home to have a rest, but before that I paid a visitor to my friend @vigimahn. He called me to assist him to performed a Transaction of his Steemit wallet. He was not able to transfer Steem token to different account to received Fiat. I did it for him and brief him small on other things on Steemit and it was amazing.

IMG-20210611-WA0013.jpg
@euclid49 and @vigimahn

My day came to rest in peacefully manner. I will be very glad to thanks all the members of this community for your activeness on Steemit Ghana

Sort:  

Bro your shirt is it a Steemit customize
You're gorgeous today.

Nice write-up buddy.

And good use of captions in your post.

I need me some jollof :)

 3 years ago 

mate bro

That's what we call a good day☺️💯 and thanks much for the assist ma bro🙏

That's what we call a good day☺️💯 and thanks much for the assist ma bro🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46