My Favourite Wear And How Much Steem It Can Afford; by @euclid49

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Yello Family.
Is a great day for all of us I'm very glad to participate in the contest ; the favourite wear and how much Steem it can afford it.
I will express a great gratitude for those who compose it contest, special regards to @steem-ghana and @bigssam for their good work done.

My favourite wears are always Blue and a dark blue. Almost all occasion, I prefer wearing a custom for a blue color.

IMG-20210611-WA0038.jpgmy perfect combination check it out

Why I love this outfit

I watched TV series called empire and one of the main character I cherish most used to wear blue in his dressing. The name of the character was Hakeem and he stated it in the movie why he used to wear blue always and it was all about glory.
So I go in for Blue always for glory

The long sleeve shirt, the dark blue and the polished shoes cost me a total of ghc270 . I used to wear this clothing in an event like wedding, naming ceremony and church service , blue is the colour of me.

  • Long sleeve. = ghc 80
  • Dark blue trouser = ghc 60
  • Polish shoe. = ghc 130
  • Total = ghc270

Let's look at the different occasions I put on this clothing.

IMG-20210417-WA0021.jpg
This was a friend wedding ceremony I participated in Agona.

IMG-20210424-WA0006.jpg
This one too was a wedding program I participated in Mampong.

IMG-20210611-WA0103.jpg

So using the Walletinvester convertor,
115 Steem is equivalent to ghc273.00. it took a screenshot of it.

Screenshot_20210616-113808.png
In all, it cost me a total of $115 of my favorite wear as at 2021 June. I hoped I'm been welcome to the contest and special thanks to @booming01 for all the upvotes for this contest.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

That is an interesting entry. Are you looking for a place to advertise or trade your product here on Steemit? Join the #steem-virtualstore and sell for free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81