CONTEST!!! STEEMIT EXPERIENCE,HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED MY LIFE AND LESSONS NEWBIES LEARN FROM MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello family

Good morning to you all. It a great pleasure and kind for me to be part of the contest: THE STEEMIT EXPERIENCE,HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED LIFE OF OTHERS AND LESSONS NEWBIES HAS LEARN FROM MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE. I always appreciate the good work of members in @steem-ghana community for a regular contest for engagement in the community frequently, it's a great initiative and measures for all.

C1942F02-F045-44A1-9175-9DB2A93460FE.jpeg

STEEMIT EXPERIENCE I HAVE GAIN

I joined steemit seven month ago,in the starting of this blockchain network, I was very very lucky to find a great and hard working man called @oppongk in the community in which I stay. He introduced me well to steemit blogging to have a relational understanding of some of the concept and content of steemit.
After two month in the program I was able to done things myself and I have become addictive to some attributes and trait. Such includes, now through steemit blogging, I have understood the paperless transaction and the digital world operation. When I was first introduced to steemit, I said to myself, how can this be possible, because I have not invest any asset into it and I'm going to paid for. So through reading and findings it has gain me more grounds and understanding of how it being operates and I can performed a transaction in the cryptocurrency and I'm very glad for this achievement.

7A2E63B6-F2B8-4BC7-9F51-99FFE5EC282F.jpeg

HOW STEEMIT HAS IMPACTED LIFE

Introduction of steemit to me in the beginning was too boring because I was not much into writing and reading of articles of others. But with respect to time, I was able to write post and read at least seven posts of others in each day. Now when I made a personal assessment and evaluation of what steemit has impacted to my life in this year, it's numerous but some have been listed here.

  • Create my own blog and advertise my product such as business and culture.

  • Build and encourage partnership with other business in the community

  • Buy and sell with steem and brings steemit and steem currency to people door steps.

In all, I'm a live testimony of a great transformation of this blockchain to me and other people.

312B2DD7-6D7D-4D88-8094-CF801423532C.jpeg

LESSONS NEWBIES HAVE LEARNED FROM MY STEEMIT EXPERIENCE.

I was able to introduced and sign up about seven people into steemit. They are @vigimahn, @dankwah40, @bridget40, @becky49, @debeck, @martin80 and the rest. All the people I was able to convinced and performed the signing up for them always appreciate my effort everyday they met me. These are some of the lesson they learn and acquire from me in the steemit blockchain.

  • Having the habit of writing content post and reading other people work and commenting on it.

  • they were following the rules and regulations of each and every community they wrote post to. They were able to avoid all kinds of plagiarism work and I always glad to it.

  • The newbies were able to announce the presence of Steemit blockchain to other people in their workplace. They were able to convinced people and families also to joined our community.

Dear family, in all, I can testified that steemit has impacted more good and harm to people's lifestyle and I'm glad to express the pleasure of it by participating in this contest.
I hoped I'm being welcome in this noble contest

CC:
@magcarnie
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@oppongk

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Many have been on the blockchain for quite a while and still cannot transaction that for me atleast is a plus, well done

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your comment bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54