Contest: My Anticipation For Steem Ghana Community In The Next 2-4Month.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello community,

We thanks God for this wonderful and gracious day, I'm much-loved to participate in the contest: How To Anticipate The Steem Ghana Community In The Next 2-4Month and I hope this contest will help the community to understand some broaden issues in our community.
Before I will proceed, I will thanks @steem-ghana and @silencewan for preparing and compiling this contest for people to participate.

B28024F6-2039-4B3F-8415-4D11DD960A8A.jpeg

On this contest, I'm going to share my ideas and thought on three prepositions and I hope is going to help the community to grow massively in terms of Steem Power and an increase in subscription of @steem-ghana. The prepositions are as follows :

Regular Meeting should be held to share ideas and thoughts.

We are of different people from different place in Ghana, when people are living as a group, there's the need to have interactions with each other to have the sense of belongingness. Now I will say that the steem ghana telegram page is doing well for us. It's helping individuals to share problems, challenges and serving as an avenue center to education people.
Also the discord meeting which is host every two weeks also is a good medium of group interaction. All these are platforms I anticipate in much during the day because it has helped people a lot.

For my suggestion, I think for the next two to four months, the discord meetings should be held on once in the week because people in this community loves discord meeting.

Assisting newbies to understand steemit blockchain.

The next point I will write on is a holistic view of Steemit. Now since steemit is a programming new in our community, most people have less knowledge and experience to operate this blockchain and they need to be educated on it before they'll be familiar with it.
All the newbies I have introduced them to steemit have at least a fair knowledge about it and I'm still doing it to the people I'm introducing them to. I think this anticipation of me will help newbies to have the sense of belongingness.

2F45BF72-6D1B-46E6-8A53-1B9538629CB0.jpeg

Regular contest to host numerous activities on our blockchain

Now, at least every week, we have one contest in @steem-ghana community and is a good promotional strategy implore by the administrators and the moderators of the community. Now people are involving theirselve in compiling a contest post, such includes @farhmade, @rubilu123 and @silencewan.
I'm also preparing to organize and compile a contest to encourage other people to get a post to write. We have other people in the platform which write only contest, apart from writing contest, they have nothing to offer to the community. This means when there's is numerous number of contests on our page, people will start writing post regularly and @steem-ghana will be largely active forever.

CONCLUSION

I @euclid49 will going to anticipate in the community for the next two-four month through

  • Attending regular meeting on discord and telegram to share ideas and thoughts to have interactions with other people.

  • Assisting newbies to understand the steemit blockchain network in a holistic perspective.

  • Regular contest to host numerous activities on the steemit blockchain.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good piece you have put together.
You have analysed and explained your points so well. I really love the way you stated your points. So clear and self explanatory.
Thanks for participating.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48