CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB; by @euclid49

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Ghana

Good morning to all the family member in this community, I hoped we are all fine. It a great opportunity and a gratitude for me to participate in the contest: TELL US ABOUT YOUR DREAM JOB and I hoped this contest will give education and experience to others.

E4804038-6D41-40D8-AC2F-4485ADF3B84B.jpeg

NAME Of THE JOB

My name is Kyei Baffour having a username as @euclid49 on steemit. When I was growing up around 7 to 8 years of age I was dreaming to be a teacher in the community in which I live. Because always I find myself around kids,playing and learning from them. This inspired me most to exhibit a profession which will aid me to teach the young ones always.

WHAT THE JOB ENTAIL

The dreaming job entail much of learning to deliver. Teaching is a profession of acquiring knowledge through experiences gained. Knowing two ways about that it commence between a facilitor and a students and being centered on the child. Everything about this work is a gratitude and fortune.

Two wrong do not make right.

The phrase above is very common language spoken by most teacher and must well understood that no matter the standard of a student either weak or poor in academics do not means teachers should treat them the other way in the classroom.

879D4B70-1433-4BBE-A524-376B1097B4EE.jpeg

QUALIFICATIONS NEEDED FOR THE JOB

The tertiary you need to attain to become a professional teacher in ghana is COLLEGE Of EDUCATION which is under the Ghana Education Service. We have other University which offer such programs for student but the best source is training college because is been meant for teaching individual to becomes a professional teachers.
After the completion of The college of Education, you are awarded diploma in basic Education.
This certificate guarantee you to be a teacher under the Ghana Education Service.

5198F63E-A2C6-400F-BCBA-978980261DBD.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AS At 2021:

I completed the Second cycle institution in the year 2014 of a Business Management Course. After the completion of the second cycle institution, I got an admission to a tertiary institution called Mampong Technical College Of College. At the training College, I offered a Mathematics program and completed it in the year 2017 with a good grade.
Now I'm furthering it in university of Cape Coast. I want to get a degree certificate which will aid me to teach in the second cycle instruction. I hoping to do so.

D1CFF5CC-C097-4337-A8DC-8EF45AF2FD38.jpeg

A DECADE Of My DREAMING JOB

Now I'm in my twenty's, and I can see that at least I'm on my way to accomplish what I intended to offer to the world and it's a great ambition and unique to me.
Always I'm very happy to have chosen the right Job from the beginning of my life and it's a great reputation and fortune.

76D10D19-99F7-413C-AD87-730740B4544F.jpeg

Great thanks to @steem-ghana and @rubilu123 for compiling of this educative contest to be share on the our community. I hope I'm being welcome to this contest.
Sort:  

Teachers are the most looked down upon of all professions but to me they should be the most cherished in our communities because they impact upon us with so much knowledge.

Thanks for participating.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your comments

Thanks so much for your entry into this contest. Well explain about your dream job. Thanks so much!

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your comments

 3 years ago 

Teachers are the angels of the world.

I salute you Teacher.😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your comments

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 3 years ago 

Teachers are great assets

 3 years ago 

Yh magcarnie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79