You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghanaian referee collapses during Ivory Coast vs Ethiopia

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Really everything happened very fast. I read the link, clicked it, the steemconnect tab opened and it asked me for a password. I believe I have given the active password to your request (as I told you it was very fast and I do not remember it exactly) and from there when I tried to make a transaction they informed me that I had no availability. That caught my attention because my money was still registered in my account and I tried to do it with a lower amount and I couldn't. That's when I decided to report it to my community @steemvenezuela

Ah! He's been power down for a few hours. I got into the user's wallet and read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47