Welcoming Myself to the steemghana Community. 09/05/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

D3F98B54-FC1C-4384-B328-B99CE6F174E9.jpeg

Hello everyone, good afternoon.My name is Ernest Afrifa with the username @ernestafrifa. With the guidance and direction of @awuahbenjamin, I have completed my Achievement task 1 which talks about the introduction post. So to know more about me and my interest you can please find out from this post.
Is true everyday gives us the opportunity to discover new things and today I have discovered steemit and I’m very proud about myself.

I hope to contribute my best to the success of the steemit platform and the Ghana community as well. I hope to join all the activities of the community and also preach the good news to my friends also.
The community should expect more promotional work from.

On this note, I welcome myself to the steemghana community.
Let’s continue to impact lives through blogging.
Thank you all for your attention and your comments are warmly welcome.
F158F2A3-2FCB-4BF6-B082-B48CC360C1DE.jpeg
my introduction picture

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are warmly welcome, we hope to learn from you also and try and spread steemit to friends too

Thank you bro

Welcome bro, please repost your introduction in the newcomers community and do well to complete your achievement tasks so you can grow quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34