The Diary Game...Attended and Led A workshop

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello good morning, I'm very happy and excited to back again after a long spell on the blockchain, I hope this time round I stay a little longer and permanent as well.
I welcome myself to the blockchain in my local direct akwaaba..
Well let me quickly walk you through my diary activities yesterday.
It was on one of the busiest day for and I really thank God it was successful at the end.
Being Business Advisory Head comes with a lot of responsibilities, making sure small, micro and medium business growing is what is expected from you.
This really takes time and dedication as well. This has been one of the factors, I can't really be more active on steemit, but I'm hoping to change that trend and allocate some little time for steemit.
Yesterday being it 30/09/2021, I had the chance to interact with business owners concerning how best they can transform their business and enhance profitability.

Some pictures taken during the session

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

It was really an interesting program as we had many other business prospect coming on board in given fresh ideas in establishing their own businesses.

We ended the program after all were filled with the necessary details in ensuring they achieved the purpose of coming.

We hope to share more of these to my friends who will be in need of my little service.
Thank you all for your attention.

Sort:  

Well done, it looks like you are doing well with your job! Looking forward to read more updates from you in Steem!

 3 years ago 

Nice from ..hoping to read more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40