All My little Earnings Powered up For Club 5050 Eligibility

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello good evening, Trust we doing good. Ever since the inception of #club5050, I've ever wondered how best I can contribute to this initiative to help myself as a newbie on the blockchain network. Sometimes is very difficult for newbies like us who are not getting votes and other support as well. But having understood how this initiative works, I believe the little things are indeed the bigger things. It doesn;t have to take much for power ups, but knowing the importance of this initiative in the future is what is needed. I have therefore powered up the little I received from my post last 8days and willing to power up more to reach the level I want to reach by the end of the year.

I wanna stay active this time and contribute my quota to the success of steemit network.

Screenshot (106).png

Screenshot (107).png
I know is very small but I believe in the saying, a little drop of water makes a mighty ocean.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemghana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@club 5050 😁 in @steemcurator01 voice hahaha

 3 years ago 

The little drops matter most, keep up the good work as it stands now your powerups from 16th Oct to today is 1.217 steem. Transfers comes up blank, it is still a great effort. Best of luck dear

thanks for the encouragement senior steemian

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

That is a good move, keep it up.

The good time is coming I know we are going to enjoy in future. We are all Encouraged to increase our power so that we can give much to our Newbies and the entire Community.

thank you for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39