The Diary Game: Was in class mostly, August 15th 2022: #club100

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

Img-1657754873004.png

Hello friends, welcome to my diary game post. It's been a couple of days since I made a post. I have been a little busy with some personal things and also with school work. But in all, I've been doing well and I hope you are too.

I want to use this chance to talk to you about how my day went.
It was quite a busy day for me today. It all started with a GIS practicals early in the morning. We spent a lot of time polishing most of the work we had already done. There's still a lot to learn and I hope I learn more about it before the trimester ends.

20220810_124457.jpg
in class


The class ended after two hours. I got hungry after a while so I rode home to eat. I didn't stay long at my hostel since there was another class to be attended. I ate hurriedly and left for the class.
On my way I saw a snake that had been killed by the guys around. This was the first time I'd seen a snake in the town. I don't think there's plenty snakes or even reptiles in this part of the country.
Unfortunately too, anytime anyone sees a snake, he tries to kill it straight away. This might be because of the deadly threat they think snakes poses.

20220812_133949.jpg
wasted


I got to class, there was a presentation so we all did our part based on the topics that were given to us by the lecturer like 2 weeks ago.. It was somehow fun and educative at the same time. Since it was part of our assessment, we all took part in it and did our very best to get the highest marks as possible.

20220815_135243.jpg
mates during the presentation


After that class, I went to a nearby shop to get batteries. My game controller needs batteries to run so I had to get new ones to replace the old ones.

20220814_170619.jpg
new batteries

The rest of my day, I played games and watched the Liverpool match. I couldn't go out to watch it so I streamed it on my phone.

Screenshot_20220815-200542_Chrome.jpg
watching the match

Today was kind of busy for me because I spent a lot of time on campus especially during the presentation period. But all the same, it's all good.
There are days I don't even go out at all so it's all good 🙂.

I'd like to end here. I hope your day was good.

Thanks for reading and May God be with us all 🌹✌🏽🙏🏾❤.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is rather unfortunate you meet this snake and I am happy it didn't hurt any of you. I am glad you could present what you had been preparing for some weeks now.

Greetings

Greetings buddy

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your time sharing with us. Keep sharing friend.

20220810_000611.jpg

Thank you for sharing with us. Keep posting on this platform.

Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you for sharing with us. Keep posting on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94