The Diary Game: visit to the library, doing other things, August 4th 2022: #club100

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Img-1657754873004.png

Hello readers, welcome to my diary game post. I'm doing well and I hope you are too.
I'm here today to give you an update on how my day went and I hope you enjoy reading.

There was no class today since it was a holiday. Of course sometimes we go to class on holidays and on weekends but we got time to rest this time.
I woke up around 9am today because I slept late the previous night. I was even still a little sleepy after I woke up but I shook off the sleepiness from my eyes and went to freshen up and start my day because I had a lot to do.

The first activity for the day was to visit the school library. I don't go there often but for the sake of my project, I had to go to the library for some personal research. I spent less than an hour there and left the place after I gad gotten what I went there for. I might go back there again soon from the look of things.

20220803_125951.jpg
at the school library


After visiting the library, I went to take a soil sample. I already picked samples but I was told to pick two more samples and so that's what I did. I don't know the day we will do the analysis but I do hope it's soon.

20220803_121354.jpg
trying to take a soil sample


I met some of my friends on my way to campus. We agreed to go and play games on a laptop. I was glad that I was going to play because I felt a little relieved from all the work I had done earlier.
We played the game for many hours and after the competition had ended, we all moved back to our hostels.

20220803_174737.jpg

20220803_174716.jpg
playing with my friends


I bought a few foodstuff on my way home. I want to make bean stew soon so I bought all the ingredients I'm gonna need. I came home and picked the beans to take out the bad ones.

20220804_131816.jpg

20220804_140350.jpg
picking the beans


I heated some rice I kept in the fridge and ate that for the evening.

That's all for how my day was spent, hope you enjoyed reading. Thanks for reading and May God be with us all 🌹✌🏽🙏🏾❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CriteriaRemark
SteemexclusiveYES
Bot-Free/ Vote Buying FreeYES
Club StatusClub100
Plagiarism FreeYES

Conclusion: Thanks so much for writing and sharing with us your daily activities, you really enjoyed your day indeed. You had an enjoyable holiday, Keep it up. Thank you

Thank you for sharing with us. Keep on posting on this platform. Steem on.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73