The diary game |My Wednesday Activities | 31-03-21

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Img-1617297683345.png

Good day people of steemit. Welcome once again to my diary.
Today wasn't really hectic, as usual, because we don't go to class anymore and we only do the online studies so we stay home all day.
So I got up in the morning, did some few exercises (pushups, squats and stretches) ,then went to the washroom for a cold shower.
I came back to bed to relax and think after I showered.
I didn't eat early until around 2pm when I ate what was supposed to be my breakfast as lunch, or brunch if you prefer it that way. It was just normal coffee, bread and omelette.

20210331_134455.jpg

Breakfast.


I was really hoping they wouldn't switch of the power today because it's done on daily basis now because of the current hot weather. But like the saying goes "if wishes were horses...", my wish wasn't granted, there was a power cut around 5pm so I dressed up and got ready for gym(hoping light would be around there).

Another disappointment! There was a power cut there too but I started with the gym anyway. People hadn't come that much so the place was cool, but after a while people started flooding in to also do their exercises and stuff so I left since the heat wasn't bearable any longer.

20210331_175716.jpg

no lights at the gym


The power came back right after I left but I didn't wanna go back, I was already sore.
I got myself a packet of sausage from the supermarket on my way home.

20210401_172804.jpg

it's a nice brand, the sausage


I got home, fried some of the sausage and ate it with bread and some juice I bought.
I played some games and watched movies too before I retired to bed, feeling very tired, probably from the gym I went and none other because I didn't really do anything "big" today.

Screenshot_20210401-173042_Netflix.jpg

the movie I watched, Polar, you should try it


Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

you had a good day bro

Hi!) It was interesting to read. And now I've downloaded the movie from tpbproxy.click and am enjoying watching Nothing but the Truth, 2008. In 2005, American journalist Judith Miller of The New York Times was implicated in a White House leak scandal. Refusing to reveal her source, she had to spend three months in jail. And a few years later, the film "Nothing But the Truth" starring Kate Beckinsale was based on these events. I wonder what will happen to freedom of speech in the U.S. now under the new president?

Recently, I've been intensely focused on maximizing my earnings through online roulette. Every evening, I settle down in front of my computer, eager to dive into strategic gameplay. For valuable insights on teen patti spin and to enhance your skills, I highly recommend checking out this comprehensive resource. It not only guides you in playing skillfully but also reduces the risk of losing money, potentially boosting your earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30