THE DIARY GAME: A DAY FOR CLASS, JULY 19TH: Club100, 25% to null

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Img-1657754873004.png

Hi everyone, you're warmly welcome to my diary game post, as usual. I've tried my best to keep up with bringing updates or making posts about my daily activities and I seem to be liking it, a lot. I know I don't always have the energy or enthusiasm to post anything sometimes but I do post anyway because of the encouragement I usually get from others, through votes and comments and I'm really thankful for that, especially to @the-gorilla(Goodman 🌝) and @analem for their consistent votes and good comments respectively.

By the way, as you know the main reason for this post is to give an update on the activities I did today. Well, aside the class activities, I didn't do much today.
My day started around 7am when I was awoken by my alarm ⏰. No matter how annoying it was to me, I had to get up to start preparing for a morning class which was going to start at 9am. I could've wanted till it was 8am to prepare but I decided to wake a little earlier than that to do body exercises and stay fresh for the day. So I did my pushups and sit-ups(which I don't like very much 😑) and other weird exercises I have no name for but feel good doing them😄. I later dressed up and set off for the class.

It was a mining geology class, a very interesting course. We talk about everything concerning mining, from exploration to the actual mining of the ore of interesting, usually gold.
The lecture lasted for 2 hours and we all felt good after it ended not just because it's a nice course but because we were all relieved that it was the only class for the day.

20220718_145631.jpg
during the lecture


After the class, we moved to our department to make a complaint about how bad things were going at the moment. It's supposed to be a one person's job, to go to the department and submit a letter or make a complaint but we've done that so many times, fruitlessly. So this time, most of us decided to move in together, maybe they were gonna take us serious this time. We spent like an hour there and then we departed to our various hostels, with assurances.

20220718_104218.jpg

20220718_104213.jpg
meeting with our HOD


I moved home with my bicycle 🚲. Though it looks a bit old now, I love it very much and I don't know what I would've done without it 😅. It's been a good servant to me since level 200 and I'm thinking of what to do with it before I leave here, maybe I'll sell it or just give it out to someone, maybe🙂.

20220718_154014.jpg

20220718_154009.jpg
Going home, riding my bicycle 🚲


I bought eggs on my way home. I've been holding on with eating eggs but I only bought these ones because they looked bigger than the ones I usually buy, I couldn't miss the chance. Of course the sizes are nothing compared to ones at home(south) but they're not bad.

20220719_205109.jpg
they're bigger than the ones I usually get

These are the main activities I did for the day, the rest was all about napping and playing a new phone game I found. I do like it but I'm sure it's days are numbered on my phone, we'll see.

Screenshot_20220719-211418_Stickman Archer.jpg
Stickman Archer 🏹. I'm good at it, I'm a Sagi ♐, not surprising 😁😁

See you soon in my next update. God be with us 🙏🏾🙌


Ps. No food photo to show today eh @the-gorilla?😄

Sort:  

Having one lecture is alway fun you know ☺️😂. Today I had to attend 5 lectures and I could only get a breathing space of 25 minutes. The rest were continues and boy I was so relieved when the day ended. Tuesdays are hell😲

CriteriaRemark
Club statusClub 100
Steemexclusive
Free of plagiarism
Bot free

Thank you for posting in the steem Ghana community.

Haha..

 2 years ago 

The eggs are fresh an big as you said. How much does it cost?

Greetings bro.

Yeah they are. Ghc 32 for the crate

 2 years ago 

Oooh ok that is cool for the price.

Thank you for sharing your diary with us,.
Keep sharing good contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01