The Game diary: 20-01-2022/// my visit to the village to check my palm trees/#club5050

in Steem Ghana2 years ago
Greetings to everyone!!! I wish to share my idea in farming activities to everyone on this platform.

I had three palm trees at the village and went to visit it. To my amaze, they all bear palm fruits and I has happy.

The first palm tree
The first tree was able to bear eleven (11) bolks of palm fruits. That one is not all that tall, so I stood under it and checked to remove so spider nets covering the fruits. Am hope at the end of this month I will harvest all by God's grace

The second and third palm tree
For the second one, it is tall so I climbed use a tree in the form of a ladder. I checeked and it has also bear eight (8) palm fruits. These once are of large size

For the third one, due to it's tallness and nature, I could not climb. Due to that I only saw the fruits but could not count them.

I was afraid to climb, due the nature of the tree and ladder. I tried by courage and was able to climb by God's grace.

All thanks to God for the favour he had shown on my palm tree farm.

I encourage every farmer to improve his/her farming skills.

As the Bible says, a man that does not work does not eat.
Try to increase your innovation in agriculture this year and also plant trees.

Brought to you by @enockmayor

Cc: @nattybongo
@oppongk
@njaywan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow this is nice, it looks great and i think you can make great use of the palm as it has numerous uses. Keep up the good work

Thanks so much boss🤓

 2 years ago 

Excellent work, getting the palm fruit from the palm leave is sometimes difficult but you have made it look easier. Prepare some soup and invite me let's kill it.

Thanks for sharing

Haaaaha 🤣 boss when I prepare the soup I will call you oo🤓🤣

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro.

Just be consistent on the blockchain and you will be ok.

Ok boss I salute

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19