HOW I LEARN TO POWER UP MY STEEM[07/02/2022] PROMOTE STEEM 💐💥😄|||#CLUB5050 //PROMOTER🌹🌹💙

in Steem Ghana2 years ago
I salute everyone once again!

I love to learn and promote steemit so much.

I wish to share how I try powering up my steem.

Firstly, I login to my steemit account and opened my steemit wallet by entering my private posting key and user name.

I went to the keys and permission tag and copied my active key and went back to the balance tag.

Secondly, I press on steem arrow key pointing down and selected power up.

Thirdly, I entered the amount I wish to power up. that is, 1.000. By then my user name aready appeared. Then I tap power up

Fourthly, I pasted my active key and press sign in

If your network is poor, it may delay before it response.

The first time I tried, my network was poor due to that they gave me Transaction broadcast error

I entreat everyone to learn hard on steemit platform.
Thank you all!!!

Cc:@steem-ghana
@oppongk
@nattybongo
@njaywan
@reddileep
@bettervision

Sort:  

Thanks very much for learning how to power up. Even though you do not have enough Steem but you have tried. Little drops would build up. Thanks for your support of club5050!

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Hi, @enockmayor,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Ok thank you Soo much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74