The Diary Game: 04/05/2021 - Received my Steem T-shirt today from @anaman, thanks to @nattybongo

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

10% to steem-ghana


photo5805611116703888517.jpg

An exciting morning, a great way to wake up


Let me begin by saying my thank you to @mcsamm and @nattybongo for making sure that my steem t-shirt was kept for me when i couldn't make it for the meetup and a big thank you to @anaman for bringing my t-shirt from Kumasi all the way to Accra on his journey and hand delivering it to my house.

photo5805611116703888516.jpg

Myself in my Steem T-shirt and @anaman


My day was great today aside the fact that i got a special steemit visit from @anaman, i woke up definitely at the right side of the bed. I was happy from the world go, once i was up i wasted not time at all in getting some breakfast, cleaning my room and getting a good shower down.

photo5805611116703888514.jpg

Learning mood activated


My leave is still not done yet and i am still waiting on my interview results and so my plans for the day was stay indoors, watch a movies, read or learn, get some more rest and just have fun all by myself. Then during the day @nattybongo called me concerning @anaman bringing my T-shirt over and so i reached out and getting to later in the day he came around.

photo5805611116703888515.jpg

Portrait in my Steem T-shirt


I was so excited to finally get my T-shirt, which mean now i get to also partake in some of the contest and also promote steem in my neigborhood in my steem shirt. I am so grateful to all the community leaders for their hardwork. I look forward to more wonderful days ahead and more steem promotional works. Have a good time, Ciao.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look simply classic in this shirt. I hope to see you share this beauty with all your girls, telling them the fun of blogging on steem blockchain. Thanks for this dear @elyon

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother Sam

 3 years ago 

I’m so glad you finally got your steem t-shirt, I look forward to seeing you wear it more often and showcasing steem to the world, steem on

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the love

I hope the results of your interview are as expected, have an excellent day

 3 years ago 

Final results will be release next week let’s pray for the best, thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71