PASSION : The Will To Succeed Is Fueled By Passion

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

What are your interests and passions? If you want to be successful in life, you must have passion. People fail not because they are doomed to fail, but because they are pursuing something they are not truly enthusiastic about.
Passion is the fuel for success; it is what propels us to achieve our goals.

No matter what obstacles you face on your path to success, you can overcome them if you have the desire. Passion will assist you in generating the necessary energy to overcome any adversity or challenge.

I've always admired midwives as a profession since I was a child. I was deeply committed to assisting others, particularly the most vulnerable.

Choosing to be a Midwifery has given me the opportunity to help people every day. I look after the sick, ladies in labor, and I'm always available to be the first point of contact for many of the babies who enter our world.

IMG_20210622_124452.jpg

But, in order to attain what I have today, which is my dream profession, I required a strong desire to pursue it. Despite the obstacles, I worked harder to achieve my goals.

Passion helped me, Passion is love, zeal, and the energy that drives you to enjoy the activities you enjoy.Passion is your motivation, your driving force for success, and if you have it for what you do, you will undoubtedly achieve success

Sort:  

we definitely have to succeed dear

Yes we will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35