My Power Up, My Investment, Promoting #Club5050 - Become A Steem Investor Yourself

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

png_20211120_073952_0000.png

Hello everyone! I hope you're having a wonderful day, and it's a pleasure to share my blog with you all. Today, I decided to power up all of my payouts in order to increase my steem power and thus be of assistance to others in terms of voting, which is highly valued on the Steemit platform.

Steem power is everything on Steemit, because it is what gives all steemians power. It is also necessary to reduce frequent withdrawals in order for steem to have a decent market value. Club5050, club75 and Club100, I believe, will assist us in investing more in Steem than we have ever done before.

Anyone can choose to invest half of their earnings (50%) or more than half of their earnings (75%) or 100% of their earnings (100%), and whatever option picked is the finest decision you can make for yourself. For the time being, I've decided to start with club50 and want to accomplish more in the coming days.

My Steem Power UP Records using steemcryptic

Screenshot_20211120_080953.jpg

Screenshot_20211120_080710.jpg

I'm taking advantage of this chance to encourage everyone to participate in the activity, which I believe is the best investment option available on any social media platform, with Steemit taking the lead in this case.

Investing is usually the smartest decision you can make if you keep the future in mind, and good options have been offered to us on Steemit; let's take advantage of them now. Thanks for your time and for the audience

Sort:  

Great to see your powerups. Thanks so much for your good work. My pleasure 😃.

Thank you too for the massive support, u are too much 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67