I'm Enjoying Every Moment on Steemit, How I Wish I Had Discovered Steemit On Time

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

20211116_054520_0000.png

After reading about Steemit on the internet and asking a few questions, I realized that this incredible platform had come a long way and had proven to be true even to those who had previously doubted it. Early Steemit users were paid steem in May, and with the price skyrocketing in two weeks, the majority of them became Steemit whales. Many people looked up to these steemit whales for help since they were so important on the blockchain.

This all occurred in May 2016, which was the luckiest day in the lives of some early steem blockchain adopters. Others who took advantage of this opportunity, as well as those who signed up early, were able to profit handsomely from steem and also had the opportunity to invest more.

Some people never grasped the prospects that steemit offered and so could have held on for much longer, but instead sold their steem because the price was not good at the time.

Based on my limited understanding of cryptocurrencies, I believe that was the moment they could have HOLDL, purchased more, and held more as an investment, but they never considered what Steem may become today.
Many people didn't believe in Steemit and Steem back then, I suppose. I'd heard about Steemit but hadn't paid it any attention until recently. My regret is that I wish I had known about it or even signed up for it sooner when I first heard about it two years ago.

IMG_0881.jpg

It's better to be late than never, as they say. I'm now on Steemit and loving every minute of it as I continue to share and earn rewards. I know I still have a lot to learn, so I'll attempt to keep publishing every day to help me develop my writing skills while also making excellent use of all of God's gifts to bless anyone who come across my content or posts.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep learning and keep enjoying every moment on steemit, it's indeed a great place to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37