THE DIARY GAME : 03/03/2021. MY WEDNESDAY'S ACTIVITIES.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana4 years ago

Honourable members in this respectful community, i greet you all. I hope you are all doing well by His grace. Today is Wednesday, the third day of the working days in the week. It is also called the Mid-week because it is in the middle of the week. It is one of the busiest day in the days of the week because of it position in the week.

Today was a very tough day for me. I woke up very late today because i was feeling week. I woke up at 8:30 and took my bath. I dressed up and went to school but it wasn't easy for me because i was not of myself at all. I went to headteachers office and seek permision to come home. My permision was granted so i took my bag and came home. I took a taxi straight Sister Philiper Clinic. They cheched my temperature and bp. They also took my blood sample and did a malaria test. I was tested Negative to malaria so the doctor gave me other drugs to take. Paid my bill and took a taxi back home.

IMG_20210302_144029.jpg

  @elliamor1 at the clinic

From the clinic, i came home and took my lunch. I then took my medicine after taken the food. I went to the living room and watched wrestling match, my favourite entertainment show on television. The match was between John Cena and Daniel Briant. John Cena was the wwe champion and Briant was the competeter. The match was tough but Daniel Briant won the match at end. Triple H was the refree for the match.

16147849595721128928688.jpg

IMG_20210303_152450.jpg

DANIEL BRIANT AND JOHN CENA

After i finished watching the match, i took my bath and rested on my chair. That was the end of my diary. Thank you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82