My memorable experience on steemit

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi it's me again , my experience here was damn confusing, stressful , tiring and all...though I had been told about this blockchain but I felt reluctant so I decided to register last week but it was mad oh , when I wanted to register it was tough , I went through a lot trying to register , I was so tired and confused that I almost gave up on it but thanks to @benson6 with the encouragement and all I conquered,
Uploading image #1...
he's been coach,supporter ,he taugh me on how to operate it , what about me posting? I was so lost ..I couldn't fathom what the who communities where all about , but he's been guiding me through it and pushing me with words of encouragement..I know with time I'll become a pro in this ...and I also wanna say a big shout out to all the curators ,steemians who has one way or the other assisted this blockchain in moving forward ...@nattybongo thanks for giving us the opportunity to talk about our experience , it hasn't been easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25