I THINK, THEREFORE I AM

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Screenshot_20220117-071514.png

I think, therefore I am
An entity graciously
Filled with uniqueness
In idiosyncrasies
And individualism
Stultifying within
My peculiar ego
Orchestrated by my make
That's defined by the
Mind, that mysterious
Component of the self
Harboring the entire cosmos
Within its unending bounds
To keep my epistemic
Disposition in awe and wonder
In solipsism and lonely
Perception of what I term reality

I think, therefore I am
Robed in Cartesian garb
Strengthen by his epistemic tenets
To help in sharpening rough edges
And dish out the truth
That makes me know I exist
As a conscious being
Waking me up from my
Dogmatic slumber
To see the nexus between
My touchable parts
And my parts that aren't seen
But truly exists within
The confines of my
Existential milieu
Depicting my originality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42