A Glowing Twilight

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

received_361697468263382.jpeg

A depiction of your beauty
In your omnipresent reality
Wraps my curious imagination
In utter consternation

Struck by this blissful beam
My emotions put on a steam
While this scenario beckons
Daily as a force to reckon

Your inexplicable omnipotence
Conveys your indubitable presence
When all that I joyfully see
Is your glory even in the sea

A panoramic view of existence
Makes known your omniscience
As you have the globe in your hands
Holding it with very strong bands

Sort:  

Nice write up, I got words in it to look for the meaning. Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome and I am grateful you like my post.

Is my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43