If we were strangers

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG-20210727-WA0028.jpg

If we were strangers walking down the lane, would you dare cross my path?
If we were part of a crowd, would your eyes wander to mine?
If we were to board a train, would you let me in first?
If we were the sun and the moon, would you mind eclipsing?
If we were two rivers, would you let us flow together?
If I were to tell you "I love you", would that stop you in your tracks?
Yes, we could be strangers trying to do the unfathomable; or we could be two souls in love, having pure bliss.

This could be a love poem, or it could be a writ reminding us of how valuable relationships are. Of how important it is to treat people right. It reminds me of the miracle of love, friendships and relationships.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54