The graduation ceremony of University for Development Studies 🤩🤩🤩 || The graduating class of 2021 UDS

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


233542095569_status_4d763c9cc6cd465ebed95088daa8681a.jpg

Hello, steemians,

Line break1.png

I extend my warm greetings to all and wherever you find yourself. It is yet another beautiful day the curator has given us.

Line break1.png

Today, I will be sharing with you the graduation ceremony that took place on the 6th November 2021 at UDS campus specifically in the northern part of Ghana. The beautiful activities of the four years journey in the study of BSc. Biochemistry at the University For Development Studies (UDS) has never been easy.

Line break1.png

As we will all testify, studying is also one of the most difficult works one can encounter in life. But I believe if you take it upon yourself that I want to achieve this in my academics, I believe you will.

Line break1.png

It with this straight that has kept me moving beginning from the year 2017 when I gained admission to this noble institution. Although I was doubting that I might not be able to complete it. I had enough people to encourage, motivate and give me the necessary things I need in other to be able to stay focused on my books.

Line break1.png

As a result of all these efforts, I stand here today, to declare that I have completed the four years of study in BSc. Biochemistry at the University for Development Studies also known as UDS.

Line break1.png

233558321395_status_4538dd08dde3420d925ecd39742c795c.jpg

Line break1.png

I am with great joy using this platform to thank all those who have been involved in my four years journey on campus and have contributed in one way or the other for me to achieve this.

Line break1.png

I will also want to that the whole steemit community for the love and the continuous upvote they have given me. It got to a point where I want to stop school just because there was no money to feed myself but thank God I found steemit. And since then the support here is enough for me to survive.
Line break1.png


233505454717_status_ab30fac2e532431f9e906fcbca58b249.jpg

Line break1.png

In as much as I am thankful to individual people I then can not leave out the steemit plate form, so I say me God bless you all for the commenting, upvoting, and resteeming to make all things possible on the blockchain.

Line break1.png

The first phase has been brought to an end I hope that there will be much better things to go for.

Line break1.png


IMG-20211105-WA0064.jpg

Graduating gown

Line break1.png

Thanks to all for the love and kindness.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your completion. Bagging a first degree is never an easy task and it has been achieved through your determination.

Congartulations once more.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Congratulations...bro.

 3 years ago 

Thanks senior 😍😍

 3 years ago 

1641049194301-01.jpeg

 3 years ago 

🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83