The diarygame || 01-09-2021 || The unfortunate thing that happened to my project work reagents.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am here once again to share with the general steem populace how beautiful my day went.

As a final year student at the tertiary level, it is mandatory to undertake project work either in groups or individuals before one can be awarded the certificate of honor.

In my University, project work is always very difficult to undertake just because of the lack of infrastructure specifically laboratory equipment. It is therefore recommended to visit the nearby Laboratory to carry out such practical work.

IMG_20210826_110631_125.jpg

about to leave for my reagents

In an attempt to complete as a final year student, I have been to all the labs around in other to gain access to these labs and carry out my practical work but I was told I could not do that because they do not have the reagents I will be using.

I, therefore, have to find my means of getting access to these reagents. Through several calls, I was able to get the reagents from a different laboratory. I made the necessary arrangement for these reagents to be brought to me.

Today, I had a call that the reagent had arrived and therefore I have to go for it. I dressed up and prepared the necessary things to go and take the reagents. unfortunately for me to get there it was only one of the available reagents. The rest has been left at the transport station.

IMG_20210826_111540_874.jpg

on my way for my reagents

I was very angry just because I needed these two reagents in other to complete my practical work since exams were approaching. I, therefore, have to take the only one available and request for them to send me the others that were left at the transport station.
IMG_20210826_132501_413.jpg

the only reagents I had

My day was not a happy one because I could not have access to all my reagents but glory to God to get one at least something to talk off.

Thanks for your time and attention.

Sort:  

It can be really tough getting certain chemicals in Ghana. Let's hope that changes soon

 3 years ago 

Yes oo Very very difficult bro.

Sure we hope it will change soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38